Summer Fashion Trends 2016 || Summer Try-On Haul 2016 || Summer Fashion Essentials || Summer Haul 2016 || Summer Lookbook 2016

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Hey Guys!!! This is a summer try on video, showing you some summer fashion trends that i am loving. Hope you guys see something you like.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
**How To Style Wide Leg Pants: https://youtu.be/BvpRzum5KlY

**How To Style Suede Skirt: https://youtu.be/qoLk59GojVE

**How To Style Pastel Outfits: https://youtu.be/KzxI2cMSl2w
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Subscribe to my channel
www.youtube.com/subscription_center?add_user=moflave

**Stay in touch**
Facebook: www.facebook.com/moflave
Instagram: @moflave
Snapchat: moflave
Blog: http://moflavesarchive.blogspot.ca/
Email: moflave12@gmail.com

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
Wide Leg Pants: http://suzyshier.com/0112-14245829-wide-leg-pant-with-button-detail.html
Gingham Top: http://suzyshier.com/0122-59385370-gingham-print-sleeveless-top.html
Gingham Short: http://suzyshier.com/0143-59385513-gingham-short-with-cuffed-hem.html
Gingham Capri: http://suzyshier.com/0140-59385370-gingham-capri-with-side-zip-detail.html
Denim Skirt: http://urban-planet.com/0526-63010961-a-line-mini-denim-skirt-apparel.html
Suede Top:http://suzyshier.com/0108-46965836-faux-suede-halter-top.html
Flare Jeans:http://suzyshier.com/0116-02153868-belted-fit-flare-jeans.html
Floral Co-ord Pants: http://urban-planet.com/5117-39456643-lightweight-print-pant-apparel.html
Floral Co-ord Top: http://urban-planet.com/5102-39456642-lightweight-print-blouse-apparel.html
Floral Print Wide Leg Pants: http://www.forever21.com/shop/ca/en/p/floral-print-wide-leg-jumpsuit-2000146172012–1001